Junior ABA Term Dates 2018

Pineapple Dance Studios, Covent Garden (PDS)

Sadlers Wells Studios, Angel (SW)

Week

Date

Week 1

Wednesday 5th of September (PDS)

Friday 7th September (PDS)

Week 2

Monday 10th September (PDS)

Wednesday 12th September (PDS)

Friday 14th September (PDS)

Week 3

Monday 17th September (PDS)

Wednesday 19th September (PDS)

Friday 21st September (SW)

Week 4

Monday 24th September (PDS)

Wednesday 26th September (PDS)

Friday 28th September (PDS)

Week 5

Monday 1st October (PDS)

Wednesday 3rd October (PDS)

Friday 5th October(PDS)

Week 6

Monday 8th October (PDS)

Wednesday 10th October (PDS)

Friday 12th October (SW)

Week 7

Monday 15th October (PDS)

Wednesday 17th October (PDS)

Friday 19th October (PDS)

Week 8

Monday 29th October (PDS)

Wednesday 31st October (PDS)

Friday 1st November (PDS)

Week 9

Monday 5th November (PDS)

Wednesday 7th November (PDS)

Friday 9th November (SW)

Week 10

Monday 12th November (PDS)

Wednesday 14th November (PDS)

Friday 16th November (PDS)

Week 11

Monday 19th November (PDS)

Wednesday 21st November (PDS)

Friday 23rd November (PDS)

Week 12

Monday 26th November (PDS)

Wednesday 28th November (PDS)

Friday 30th November (SW)

Week 13

Monday 3rd December (PDS)

Wednesday 5th December (PDS)

Friday 7th December (PDS)

Week 14

Monday 10th December (PDS)

Wednesday 12th December (PDS)

Friday 14th December (PDS)

 

Senior ABA Term Dates 2018

Week

Date

Week 1

Tuesday 4th of September (PDS)

Thursday 6th of September (PDS)

Friday 7th September (SW)

Week 2

Tuesday 11th of September (PDS)

Thursday 13th of September (PDS)

Friday 14th September (SW)

Week 3

Tuesday 18th of September (PDS)

Thursday 20th of September (PDS)

Friday 21st September (PDS)

Week 4

Tuesday 25th of September (PDS)

Thursday 27th of September (PDS)

Friday 28th September (SW)

Week 5

Tuesday 2nd October (PDS)

Thursday 4th October (PDS)

Friday 5th October (SW)

Week 6

Tuesday 9th October (PDS)

Thursday 11th October (PDS)

Friday 12th October (PDS)

Week 7

Tuesday 16th October (PDS)

Thursday 18th October (PDS)

Friday 19th October (SW)

Week 8

Tuesday 30th October (PDS)

Thursday 1st November (PDS)

Friday 2nd November (SW)

Week 9

Tuesday 6th November (PDS)

Thursday 8th November (PDS)

Friday 9th November (PDS)

Week 10

Tuesday 13th November (PDS)

Thursday 15th November (PDS)

Friday 16th November (SW)

Week 11

Tuesday 20th November (PDS)

Thursday 22nd November (PDS)

Friday 23rd November (SW)

Week 12

Tuesday 27th November (PDS)

Thursday 29th November (PDS)

Friday 30th November (PDS)

Week 13

Tuesday 4th December (PDS)

Thursday 6th December (PDS)

Friday 7th December (PDS)

Week 14

Tuesday 11th December (PDS)

Thursday 13th December (PDS)

Friday 14th December (PDS)

 

Documents

Spring Term Dates ABA Junior 2019

Spring Term Dates ABA Senior 2019

Summer Term Dates ABA Junior 2019

Summer Term Dates ABA Senior 2019

Locations

Pineapple Dance Studios

Langley Street 

Covent Garden

London

 

Sadlers Wells Studio

Rosebury Avenue

Angel

London